Further Inspiration

As of 2011 I am enrolled in a very special school called Wisdom University.

I am so fortunate to be able to study, reflect and share with the group of people that are connected through this wonderful platform in which we can explore the evolution of the individual and the world as a whole.  My course of path will be the completion of a Master’s Degree in Arts and Healing.

The following are some of the courses that I have and will be taking over the next year;

Women Mystics and the Journey Toward Mystical Creativity

Exploring Earth Wisdom and the Primordial Mind

MANY PATHS INTO THE HEART OF DREAMING: Solar & Lunar Perspectives on the Archetypal World

Wisdom and Civilization

Doctoral Writing and Research Methods

I hope to be channeling some of this inspiration into my design work, newlsetter, workshops, and writing.

If you’d like to sing up for the Wind Water monthly e-newsletter click here >

If you’d like to visit Wind Water on Facebook and Like us click here >

Comments are closed.